Although many people don't know the Nike Dunk by name, most have at least seen it before. The Nike Dunk is probably the most famous shoe in film history, as it was worn by Michael J. Fox in the film series "Back to the Future". In the 1980s hardly anyone could get around this shoe, whose success story began on the basketball court. Its original shape is ideal for sports activities, because the foot is supported on the one hand, and on the other hand its cushioned sole made it ideal for sports such as basketball, where there is always a lot of stress at certain points. Read more

Latest Models

The latest colors of the "Nike Dunk"

From 44 partner shops there are 1757 different models of the "Nike Dunk", with prices starting from 32,00 €. The prices are compared directly with each other by our price algorithm, so you can save up to 100%. So you can be sure to always find your desired pair of sneakers at the best price.

Best Price

Nike Dunk available now from 32,00 €

Price History

When is the best time to buy?

Not sure if you should wait for a better price or if you should put your new sneakers into the shopping cart right away? Our price history gives you insight into the last months. So you can see with what probability the price will rise or fall in the future. Another possibility is our Sneaker Price Alert.

Nike Dunk Price Alert

Set price alert now and never miss a deal again!

Nike Dunk at the best price! Register now and set up your Sneaker Price Alert. Just enter the maximum price you want to spend for your model and we will do the rest. As soon as your desired price is reached, we will send you a message and you can buy your sneakers immediately.

All Colors and Sizes

Nike Dunk available now from 32,00 €

26%

icon
Notify about price
icon
Add to List
sneaker thumbnail
Nike
Dunk Retro
DD1391-100

Found at
27 Shops

Price from
89,99 €

Available in several sizes

10%

icon
Notify about price
icon
Add to List
sneaker thumbnail
Nike
Dunk
DQ8580-100

Found at
24 Shops

Price from
108,49 €

Available in several sizes

11%

icon
Notify about price
icon
Add to List
sneaker thumbnail
Nike
Dunk Light Neutral S Size 10
FZ4341-100

Found at
23 Shops

Price from
107,99 €

Available in several sizes

45%

icon
Notify about price
icon
Add to List
sneaker thumbnail
Nike
Dunk Sanddrift Armory S Size 13
HF0106-100

Found at
23 Shops

Price from
72,00 €

Available in several sizes

26%

icon
Notify about price
icon
Add to List
sneaker thumbnail
Nike
Dunk Fog
DD1391-103

Found at
22 Shops

Price from
179,99 €

Available in several sizes

39%

icon
Notify about price
icon
Add to List
sneaker thumbnail
Nike
Dunk
DD1503-103

Found at
22 Shops

Price from
123,53 €

Available in several sizes

25%

icon
Notify about price
icon
Add to List
sneaker thumbnail
Nike
Dunk Retro Stardust
FB8895-601

Found at
22 Shops

Price from
84,00 €

Available in several sizes

46%

icon
Notify about price
icon
Add to List
sneaker thumbnail
Nike
Dunk
DD1399-105

Found at
22 Shops

Price from
65,99 €

Available in several sizes
icon
Notify about price
icon
Add to List
sneaker thumbnail
Nike
Dunk Veneer
DA1469-200

Found at
22 Shops

Price from
106,00 €

Available in several sizes

20%

icon
Notify about price
icon
Add to List
sneaker thumbnail
Nike
Dunk Co JP Reverse Curry 2024
FQ6965-700

Found at
22 Shops

Price from
104,00 €

Available in several sizes

15%

icon
Notify about price
icon
Add to List
sneaker thumbnail
Nike
Dunk Rose Whisper
DD1503-118

Found at
22 Shops

Price from
102,49 €

Available in several sizes

11%

icon
Notify about price
icon
Add to List
sneaker thumbnail
Nike
Dunk Team Croc 36
FJ2260-004

Found at
21 Shops

Price from
125,99 €

Available in several sizes

15%

icon
Notify about price
icon
Add to List
sneaker thumbnail
Nike
Dunk Photon Dust Armory S Size 10
FZ3779-025

Found at
20 Shops

Price from
111,00 €

Available in several sizes

31%

icon
Notify about price
icon
Add to List
sneaker thumbnail
Nike
Dunk
DD1869-103

Found at
20 Shops

Price from
104,00 €

Available in several sizes

11%

icon
Notify about price
icon
Add to List
sneaker thumbnail
Nike
Dunk Phantom S Size 10
HF4297-001

Found at
20 Shops

Price from
116,99 €

Available in several sizes

45%

icon
Notify about price
icon
Add to List
sneaker thumbnail
Nike
Dunk Valentine S Day 2024 S Size 6
FQ7056-100

Found at
20 Shops

Price from
72,00 €

Available in several sizes

Available Shops

Which shops have the "Nike Dunk" available?

From basketball court to fashion must-have

The success story of the Dunk model began 35 years ago. It is not without reason that it is based on dunking in basketball, as the shoe was developed for this sport among others. It was also able to establish itself quickly on the sports fields, even if Nike occasionally helped out a bit here.

The Nike Dunk is based on the Air Force 1 and was first introduced in 1985. Nike combined this with the "College Colors" program, in which the company designed the Dunk in the individual colors of the respective colleges and also brought out different teamwear to match. College sport is very popular in the USA and is just as popular as professional sport in other countries. As a result, this line from Nike also reached many fans, who contributed significantly to the success and popularity of the Dunk. Of course, Nike's advertising strategy was also an important factor, because Nike's reference to the college colors was also staged in the media and the shoes could be seen in many print media.

The Nike Dunk could be seen in many films and music videos, including "School Daze" in the late 1980s. By this time the Dunk had long since established itself on the basketball courts and it slowly made its way into everyday life. An important stopover, however, was the 1990s, when the trend towards skateboarding emerged. Skateboarders of course also needed robust shoes that, similar to basketball, had to be able to withstand jumps even if the board was underneath.

For the skateboarders the shoe brought some important features. Compared to other models like the Nike Air Force 1, the sole of the Dunk was significantly lower. This gave the skateboarder a better feel and more direct contact with the board. Nevertheless, the sole had very good cushioning properties, rounded off with a robust upper material that survived falls without problems and protected the foot well.

Since then, the Nike Dunk has been released in new versions, some of which are only available in limited editions. These models in a limited number of pieces achieve sometimes high prices, especially among collectors. The original Nike model is still a sought-after collector's item today.

Nike Dunk Low

The Nike Dunk is available in low and high versions. The Low is characterized by a simple and elegant design. It reflects the typical design change that a shoe goes through, it was originally designed for sports and later established as streetwear. Compared to the Dunk High, a low cut was deliberately chosen because it is used less for sports, which means that no additional support is needed in the ankle area.

Nike Dunk High

A sports shoe can also have style, which the Nike Dunk High clearly proves. Its design or shape is based on the original sports shoe. It gives extra support, which makes it suitable for the basketball court even today. Nike has already shown with its college edition that a sports shoe can also look good. This is still evident today through creative designs in which the Nike Dunk High appears again and again.

Nike SB

The Nike SB is a modification of the Nike Dunk. It was designed to appeal specifically to skateboarders and special modifications were made to make the shoes even more appropriate for this sport. One of the modifications was an insole that provided better cushioning. This clearly shows the difference to basketball, because the speed of the board meant that the forces were sometimes greater than when jumping from a basketball player. The sole itself was provided with more grip, which guaranteed a better hold on the board. In addition, the tongue became thicker, which meant additional protection for the foot.

Highlights of the Nike Dunk Series

Like many of Nike's shoe series, the Dunk is available in special editions that differ mainly in their designs. Some of these shoe variations were so popular that they were sold out within a short time.

Off-White

The Nike Dunk Off-White is a must-have for every sneaker fan. The Off-White is available in different versions. The classic version is a white base color with colorful accents. What no Off-White should miss are the striking laces, which are always in a red tone in almost all variations.

Travis Scott

The Nike Dunk was not only very popular in the movies, but also with rappers. Many times the Nike Dunk could be seen in the videos and was also worn privately by the artists. Not surprisingly, this also led to cooperations with rappers like Travis Scott, who gave the Dunk their own design. Travis Scott brought his song "La Flame" to life. The artist's record label was printed on the heel. In the colours this model is restrained, but scores with a variety of patterns. High-quality materials such as the finest nubuck leather were also used, which was supplemented with textile elements. This also promotes better air circulation on the foot.

Limited Editions

There are several limited editions of the Nike Dunk that have some special visual features. One of them is the Nike Dunk Sky Hi Liquid Gold, which may not be to everyone's taste, but has its fans. The shoe has a shiny gold look and gives every outfit a certain glamour. Within seconds the Nike Dunk Low Ben & Jerry's was also sold out, which was based on the famous design of Ben & Jerry's. The Nike Dunk Low Samba, which was also only available in a limited edition, had a design that was suitable for everyday use.

Obwohl viele den Nike Dunk nicht beim Namen kennen, so haben die meisten ihn zumindest schon einmal gesehen. Der Nike Dunk ist vermutlich der bekannteste Schuh der Filmgeschichte, denn er wurde von Michael J. Fox in der Filmreihe "Zurück in die Zukunft" getragen. In den 1980er Jahren kam kaum jemand um diesen Schuh herum, dessen Erfolgsgeschichte auf dem Basketballplatz begann. Seine ursprüngliche Form ist ideal für sportliche Aktivitäten, denn der Fuß wird einerseits gestützt und andererseits war er durch seine gedämpfte Sohle ideal für Sportarten wie Basketball, bei denen punktuell immer wieder eine große Belastung stattfindet. Weiterlesen

Jetzt Neu

Die aktuellen Farben des "Nike Dunk"

702 verschiedene Modelle des Nike Dunk, verfügbar bei 23 Partner Shops mit Preisen ab 43,00 €. Die Preise werden durch unseren Preisalgorithmus direkt untereinander verglichen. So kannst du bis zu 100% einsparen und kannst dir sicher sein, dass Du dein gewünschtes Paar Nike Dunk immer zum besten Preis findest.

Nike Dunk zum besten Preis

Jetzt bereits ab 43,00 € verfügbar

Nike Dunk Preisentwicklung

Wann ist der beste Zeitpunkt zu kaufen?

Du bist dir nicht sicher ob Du auf einen besseren Preis des Nike Dunk warten sollst oder deine neuen Sneaker am besten gleich in den Warenkorb legst? Unsere Preisentwicklung verschafft dir einen Einblick der letzten Monate. So siehst du mit welcher Wahrscheinlichkeit der Preis des Nike Dunk in Zukunft steigen oder fallen wird. Eine andere Möglichkeit ist unser Sneaker Preisalarm.

Nike Dunk Preisalarm

Jetzt Preisalarm stellen und keinen Deal mehr verpassen!

Nike Dunk zum besten Preis kaufen! Registriere dich jetzt und richte dir deinen Sneaker Preisalarm ein. Einfach den gewünschten Preis eingeben, den du für dein Modell maximal ausgeben willst und wir erledigen den Rest. Sobald dein Wunschpreis erreicht wurde, senden wir dir eine Nachricht und Du kannst deine Sneaker sofort kaufen.

Alle Farben und Größen

Finde deine passenden Nike Dunk Sneaker

icon
icon
Nike
Dunk Disrupt
CK6654-102

Gefunden bei
11 Shops

Preis ab
209,00 €

In vielen Größen verfügbar
icon
icon
Nike
Dunk Disrupt Photon Dust
CK6654-001

Gefunden bei
10 Shops

Preis ab
105,00 €

In vielen Größen verfügbar
icon
icon
Nike
Dunk Disrupt
CK6654-101

Gefunden bei
8 Shops

Preis ab
109,95 €

In vielen Größen verfügbar
icon
icon
Nike
Dunk Disrupt Game Royal
CK6654-100

Gefunden bei
7 Shops

Preis ab
124,00 €

In vielen Größen verfügbar
icon
icon
Nike
Dunk SP
CZ8149-700

Gefunden bei
6 Shops

Preis ab
182,00 €

In vielen Größen verfügbar
icon
icon
Nike
Dunk Pro
CZ8149-100

Gefunden bei
6 Shops

Preis ab
232,00 €

In vielen Größen verfügbar
icon
icon
Nike
Dunk Lemon Wash
CZ9747-900

Gefunden bei
5 Shops

Preis ab
333,00 €

In vielen Größen verfügbar
icon
icon
Nike
Dunk
CU1726-100

Gefunden bei
4 Shops

Preis ab
384,00 €

In vielen Größen verfügbar
icon
icon
Nike
Dunk SP
CT5050-500

Gefunden bei
4 Shops

Preis ab
313,00 €

In vielen Größen verfügbar
icon
icon
Nike
Dunk Samba
CZ2667-400

Gefunden bei
4 Shops

Preis ab
188,00 €

In vielen Größen verfügbar
icon
icon
Nike
Dunk
CU1726-500

Gefunden bei
4 Shops

Preis ab
351,00 €

In vielen Größen verfügbar
icon
icon
Nike
Dunk SP
CU1727-700

Gefunden bei
4 Shops

Preis ab
234,00 €

In vielen Größen verfügbar
icon
icon
Nike
Dunk SB Staple
BV1310-013

Gefunden bei
4 Shops

Preis ab
748,00 €

In vielen Größen verfügbar
icon
icon
Nike
Dunk SP
CU1726-101

Gefunden bei
4 Shops

Preis ab
444,00 €

In vielen Größen verfügbar
icon
icon
Nike
Dunk SP Champ Colors University Marine
CU1727-800

Gefunden bei
3 Shops

Preis ab
205,00 €

In vielen Größen verfügbar
icon
icon
Nike
Dunk SP
CU1727-100

Gefunden bei
3 Shops

Preis ab
336,00 €

In vielen Größen verfügbar

Verfügbare Shops

Welche Shops haben den "Nike Dunk" verfügbar?

Vom Basketballplatz zum Fashion Must-have

Vor 35 Jahren begann die Erfolgsgeschichte des Modells Dunk. Nicht ohne Grund ist er an das Dunken im Basketball angelehnt, denn der Schuh wurde unter anderem für diese Sportart entwickelt. Er konnte sich auch schnell auf den Sportplätzen etablieren, wenn gleich Nike hier gelegentlich etwas nachhalf.

Der Nike Dunk ist angelehnt an den Air Force 1 und wurde erstmals 1985 vorgestellt. Nike verband dies mit dem "College Colors"-Programm, bei dem das Unternehmen den Dunk in den individuellen Farben der jeweiligen Colleges gestaltete und dazu passend auch unterschiedliche Teamwear herausbrachte. College Sport ist in den USA sehr beliebt und findet ähnlich großen Anklang wie in anderen Ländern der Profi-Sport. Dadurch erreichte diese Linie von Nike auch viele Fans, die entscheidend zum Erfolg und zur Bekanntheit des Dunk beitrugen. Natürlich war auch die Werbestrategie von Nike ein wichtiger Faktor, denn die Anlehnung an die College-Farben wurde medial ebenfalls in Szene gesetzt und in vielen Printmedien waren die Schuhe zu sehen.

Der Nike Dunk war in vielen Filmen und Musikvideos zu sehen wie unter anderem auch in "School Daze" Ende der 1980er Jahre. Der Dunk hat sich zu dieser Zeit längst auf den Basketballplätzen etabliert und ihm gelang langsam auch der Weg in den Alltag. Ein wichtiger Zwischenstopp waren jedoch die 1990er Jahre, denn in dieser Zeit kam der Trend zum Skateboardfahren auf. Die Skateboarder brauchten natürlich ebenfalls robuste Schuhe, die ähnlich wie beim Basketball auch durch Sprünge, wenn auch das Board darunter war, standhalten mussten.

Für die Skateboarder brachte der Schuh einige wichtige Eigenschaften mit. Im Vergleich zu anderen Modellen wie dem Nike Air Force 1 war die Sohle vom Dunk deutlich niedriger. Dadurch hatten die Skateboarder ein besseres Gefühl und direkteren Kontakt zum Board. Dennoch hatte die Sohle sehr gute dämpfende Eigenschaften, die mit einem robusten Obermaterial abgerundet waren, die auch Stürze problemlos überstanden und den Fuß gut schützten.

Seither wird der Nike Dunk immer wieder in neuen Versionen aufgelegt, die teilweise nur in limitierten Auflagen zu erhalten sind. Diese Modelle in einer begrenzten Stückzahl erzielen vor allem unter Sammlern teilweise hohe Preise. Das Ursprungsmodell von Nike ist aber ebenfalls bis heute ein begehrtes Sammlerstück.

Nike Dunk Low

Den Nike Dunk gibt es in den Ausführungen Low und High. Der Low zeichnet sich durch ein schlichtes und elegantes Design aus. Er spiegelt die typische Designänderung wider, die ein Schuh durchmacht, er ursprünglich für den Sport designt wurde und sich später als Streetwear etabliert. Im Vergleich zum Dunk High wurde bewusst ein niedriger Schnitt gewählt, weil er weniger für den Sport verwendet wird, wodurch keine zusätzliche Stütze mehr im Bereich des Knöchels notwendig ist.

Nike Dunk High

Ein Sportschuh kann durchaus auch Stil haben, was der Nike Dunk High eindeutig beweist. Sein Design bzw. seine Form ist an den ursprünglichen Sportschuh angelehnt. Er gibt zusätzlichen Halt, wodurch er auch heute noch für den Basketballplatz geeignet ist. Nike hat schon mit seiner College-Edition gezeigt, dass ein Sportschuh auch optisch etwas hermachen kann. Das zeigt sich bis heute durch kreative Designs, in denen der Nike Dunk High immer wieder erscheint.

Nike SB

Der Nike SB ist eine Modifikation des Nike Dunk. Er soll speziell Skateboarder ansprechen und dafür wurden auch spezielle Anpassungen vorgenommen, damit die Schuhe noch besser den Anforderungen dieses Sports entsprachen. Eine der Änderungen war eine Einlegesohle, die für eine bessere Dämpfung sorgte. Hier zeigt sich auch deutlich der Unterschied zu Basketball, denn durch die Geschwindigkeit des Boards waren die Kräfte teilweise größer als bei einem Sprung von einem Basketballspieler. Die Sohle selbst wurde mit mehr Grip versehen, wodurch ein besserer Halt auf dem Board garantiert war. Zudem wurde die Zunge dicker, was einen zusätzlichen Schutz für den Fuß bedeutete.

Highlights der Nike Dunk Serie

Wie bei vielen Schuhserien von Nike gibt es auch den Dunk in speziellen Auflagen, die sich vor allem durch ihre Designs unterscheiden. Einiger dieser Schuhvarianten waren so begehrt, dass sie innerhalb kurzer Zeit vergriffen waren.

Off-White

Der Nike Dunk Off-White ist ein Must-have für jeden Sneaker-Fan. Den Off-White gibt es in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen. Die klassische Variante ist eine weiße Grundfarbe mit farblichen Akzenten. Was bei keinem Off-White fehlen darf, sind die markanten Schnürsenkel, die bei fast allen Varianten immer in einem Rotton gehalten sind.

Travis Scott

Der Nike Dunk war nicht nur im Film sehr beliebt, sondern auch bei Rappern. Vielfach war der Nike Dunk in den Videos zu sehen und wurde von den Künstlern auch privat getragen. Wenig überraschend entstanden dadurch auch Kooperationen mit Rappern wie Travis Scott, die, dem Dunk ihr eigenes Design gaben. Travis Scott erweckte seinen Song "La Flame" zum Leben. An der Ferse wurde das Plattenlabel des Künstlers aufgedruckt. In den Farben ist dieses Modell zurückhaltend, punktet jedoch mit einer Vielfalt an Mustern. Verarbeitet wurden zudem hochwertige Materialien wie feinstes Nubuk-Leder, das mit textilen Elementen ergänzt wurde. Dadurch wird auch eine bessere Luftzirkulation am Fuß begünstigt.

Limited Editions

Vom Nike Dunk gibt es mehrere Limited Editions, die einige besondere optische Merkmale haben. Dazu gehört beispielsweise der Nike Dunk Sky Hi Liquid Gold, der durch seine Optik sicher nicht jeden Geschmack trifft, jedoch durchaus seine Fans hat. Der Schuh hat eine glänzende Goldoptik und verleiht jedem Outfit einen gewissen Glamour. Innerhalb weniger Sekunden war auch der Nike Dunk Low Ben & Jerry's ausverkauft, der an das bekannte Design von Ben & Jerry's angelehnt war. Der Nike Dunk Low Samba, den es ebenfalls nur in einer begrenzten Auflage gab, war hingegen von seinem Design wieder problemlos alltagstauglich.